f8b9681583 · chore: 配置 .gitignore 忽略 bms-back 和 bms-front 以外的文件 · Updated 2026-08-31 11:02:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?